Contact Us

If you are interested in learning more about IJPM, please direct questions to one of the IJPM faculty, fellows, or staff via the e-mail addresses listed or through the contact form below. For general inquiries about IJPM please select that choice when directing your message in the contact form.

Keith Bybee, Director
kjbybee@maxwell.syr.edu

Lisa Dolak, Associate Director
ladolak@law.syr.edu

Roy Gutterman, Associate Director
rsgutter@syr.edu

Chris Ramsdell, Administrative Assistant
ceramsde@law.syr.edu

Katherine De Maria, Graduate Assistant
kedemari@syr.edu

*********************

Rakesh Anand, Faculty Fellow
rkanand@law.syr.edu

Amy Bach, Research Fellow
bach@measuresforjustice.org

Jeremy Blumenthal, Faculty Fellow
jblument@law.syr.edu

Andrew Cohen, Faculty Fellow
awcohe01@maxwell.syr.edu

Dawn M. Dow, Faculty Fellow
dmdow@maxwell.syr.edu

Ian Gallacher, Faculty Fellow
igallach@law.syr.edu

Jeffrey D. Gonda, Faculty Fellow
jdgonda@maxwell.syr.edu

David Cay Johnston, Faculty Fellow
dcjohn01@law.syr.edu

Thomas Moylan Keck, Faculty Fellow
tmkeck@maxwell.syr.edu

Patricia Longstaff, Faculty Fellow
phlongst@syr.edu

Aliza Milner, Faculty Fellow
amilner@law.syr.edu

Mark Obbie, Research Fellow
mark@markobbie.com

LaVonda Reed-Huff, Faculty Fellow
lareed@law.syr.edu


Or please complete the following form:

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Subject:

Your Message:

captcha